Funny Face – The Universal Recordings CD 💥NEW💥


This 50-song collection includes not only some of Donna’s greatest hits but also several songs never released on CD!

Categories: ,


Track Listing:


1. Funny Face
2. The Happiest Girl In The Whole U.S.A.
3. How Close You Came (To Being Gone)
4. Manhattan, Kansas
5. Daddy Dumplin’
6. Little Girl Gone
7. I’ll Try A Little Bit Harder
8. Don’t Be Angry
9. You Were Always There
10. It Do Feel Good
11. Superman
12. Just a Friend of Mine
13. I’d Love You To Want Me
14. Hot Diggity Dog
15. He Can Have All He Wants
16. Forever Is As Far As I Could Go
17. A Song I Can Sing
18. A Little Somethin’ (To Hang On To)
19. Society’s Got Us
20. Puffy Eyes
21. Nothing Can Stay
22. You Don’t Mess Around With Jim
23. Rotten Little Song
24. Honeychild
25. U.S Of A.

CD 2:

1. You Can’t Be A Beacon (If Your Light Don’t Shine)
2. If You’re Somewhere Listening
3. Only The Strong
4. A Woman’s Prayer
5. Words
6. Hip On Happiness
7. Whatever I Say
8. I Didn’t Mean (To Run Him Away)
9. Sing Sing Sing
10. Rain Song
11. Hello Little Bluebird
12. 2 Sweet 2 Be 4 Gotten
13. What Will The New Year Bring
14. One More Memory
15. You’re Not Charlie Brown (And I’m Not Raggedy Ann)
16. The Baptism Of Jesse Taylor
17. Brotherly Love
18. All About A Feeling
19. I Knew Jesus (Before He Was A Star)
20. I’ve Laid Too Many Eggs
21. Members Only
22. Me and You
23. Woman of the 80s
24. Sign of The Times
25. Winners